Keyword:


Start Date:

End Date:


Results

Saturday, March 25, 2017
9:00 AM Kamiak to host jazz festival
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Floretum Club has bat event
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Pruning and Trimming Workshop
11:00 AM Kamikaze Fireflies return to Edmonds
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Clayton to talk crazy politics in America
7:00 PM Folkdance fundraiser
7:00 PM Holy Rosary School eighth-grade play
7:00 PM ‘Journey Into Spring’ with Sweet Adelines
7:00 PM Free lecture to focus on climate action
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM Dance for Folklife Festival
7:30 PM Ludus presents ‘Into the Woods’
8:00 PM “Leaving Iowa”
Sunday, March 26, 2017
2:00 PM “Leaving Iowa”
Monday, March 27, 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Discussion group for understanding ‘self’
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
8:30 AM Take Off Pounds Sensibly meeting
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Baby & Me Storytime
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Read with therapy dogs
4:00 PM - 8:30 PM County to host transition resource fair
6:30 PM Sea Scouts open to youths
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
All Day Donations accepted for kids in need
All Day Volunteer drivers needed
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Toddler Storytime
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Compassionate volunteers needed!
6:30 PM Family Storytime
Thursday, March 30, 2017
8:00 PM “Leaving Iowa”
Friday, March 31, 2017
All Day Reading coaches needed
All Day Edmonds Library ongoing book sale
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Co-working space hosts grand opening
8:00 PM “Leaving Iowa”
Saturday, April 1, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Community Service
1:00 PM Hogan to tell tales of killer whales
8:00 PM “Leaving Iowa”
Sunday, April 2, 2017
2:00 PM “Leaving Iowa”
Monday, April 3, 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Discussion group for understanding ‘self’
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Mukilteo Writers Group
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
8:30 AM Take Off Pounds Sensibly meeting
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Baby & Me Storytime
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Read with therapy dogs
6:30 PM Sea Scouts open to youths
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
All Day Donations accepted for kids in need
All Day Volunteer drivers needed
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Toddler Storytime
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Compassionate volunteers needed!
6:30 PM Family Storytime
Thursday, April 6, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Sanctuary director to talk rescued chimpanzees
Friday, April 7, 2017
All Day Reading coaches needed
All Day Edmonds Library ongoing book sale
Saturday, April 8, 2017
10:00 AM Garden class to talk soil