Keyword:


Start Date:

End Date:


Results

Thursday, June 22, 2017
All Day Edmonds Library ongoing book sale
6:00 PM Protect Puget Sound trivia night
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Church to host talk on Islam
Friday, June 23, 2017
All Day Reading coaches needed
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Mukilteo Y to host World Dance Party
Saturday, June 24, 2017
All Day Edmonds Summer Market (through Oct. 14).
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM ‘Sneakers and Sirens’ run to benefit charity
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Bike Bash
10:00 AM Shoreline to host arts festival
10:00 AM Entertainer to juggle funny stories at library
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM Mill Creek to host 3rd-annual garden tour
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM Stepping Stones
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Tween candy Craft
7:00 PM Macedonian dance
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Sno-King International Folk Dance Club
Sunday, June 25, 2017
10:00 AM Shoreline to host arts festival
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Sea Jazz (through Sept. 20)
Monday, June 26, 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Discussion group for understanding ‘self’
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Y to host Casino Road candidate forum
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
7:00 AM Rotary: Housing Consortuium
8:30 AM Youth basketball camp registration open
1:00 PM Library celebration
1:30 PM Public Low-Tide Beach Walk
6:30 PM Sea Scouts open to youths
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
All Day Volunteer drivers needed
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Teen Scavenger Hunt
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Compassionate volunteers needed!
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Farmers market kicks off 12th season
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Sea Jazz (through Sept. 20)
7:00 PM Scottish set
7:00 PM Lighthouse Festival needs volunteers
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Sno-King International Folk Dance Club
Thursday, June 29, 2017
All Day Edmonds Library ongoing book sale
7:00 PM Stream Foundation to host ‘Subirdia’ talk
Friday, June 30, 2017
All Day Reading coaches needed
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Senior community to host silent auction
Saturday, July 1, 2017
All Day Edmonds Summer Market (through Oct. 14).
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Dance club to host Independence Day party
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Sno-King International Folk Dance Club
Sunday, July 2, 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Sea Jazz (through Sept. 20)
Monday, July 3, 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Discussion group for understanding ‘self’
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
8:30 AM Youth basketball camp registration open
6:30 PM Sea Scouts open to youths
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
All Day Volunteer drivers needed
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Compassionate volunteers needed!
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Farmers market kicks off 12th season
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Sea Jazz (through Sept. 20)
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Sno-King International Folk Dance Club
Thursday, July 6, 2017
All Day Edmonds Library ongoing book sale