Local lacrosse team goes to playoffs

May 16, 2012
Courtesy of: Mark Gregory

Mukilteo Varsity Boys Lacrosse team is headed to the division 1 state playoffs and will be hosting the first round game this week at Kamiak High School. This is the first time in club history the varsity team has qualified for the division 1 state playoffs. They finished the season with 9 wins and 5 losses.

Pictured are: Coaches Michael Harlow, Scott Carlin and John VanMiert and (back row) Austin Hall, Tyler Eli, Beck Davis, Nick Gellhaus, Lou Rust, Tyri Bethea, Alex Okemah, Jordan Gagnon, Brendan Cantu, Paul Barton, Zach Regan, Alex Ehrler, Ryan Hooper and (front row) Martin Godfrey, Miles Craggs, Keenan Haugen, Riley Thomas-Briggs, Zack Griffin, Kevin McGowan, Jake Gagnon, Ted Kramer and Nick Gregory.


Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.